A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

August 1st

1 Comment

The date is fast approaching when I will begin adding photographs and comments to my 52-Week Challenge.  Mark your calendars for the date, August 1, and check back during that week to see my first photograph.  I can select any one of the themes on my list to begin my photographic journey and not necessarily in order.  Which one will it be?  Check back during the week of August 1 and see.

Would you like to join me?  Just sign up for your free WordPress website and get everything ready for you to start posting your photos during that week.  Just get your website ready and take your first photo no sooner than August 1 in accordance with the 52-week theme you have selected.  Then post it to your website, along with the theme number and name as your post title, and write a comment telling why you thought the photo represented the theme.  It’s just that simple.   Go to:  http://www.wordpress.com and select any website theme you like.  (I have used Digg 3 Column).

I’ll see you the week of August 1.

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

One thought on “August 1st

  1. Thank you for including me in the project Mary Nell! I am really looking forward to this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

