A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

I’m Getting Excited …

3 Comments

While in the car Monday, I saw five or six things I could photograph which fit some of the themes in our 52-Week Photo Challenge. No, I didn’t cheat and photograph them but when August lst arrives, you can be assured I will retrace my steps with my camera. I am excited and am anxiously awaiting the arrival of August lst!  If you would like to see what photos I post, be sure to click on “Follow Blog Via Email” located in the lower right-hand corner of my website.

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

3 thoughts on “I’m Getting Excited …

  1. Tell when you head out and where you’re going. I can use all of the help I can get. 🙂

    Like

  2. Let me know if you want some company ~ I’d love to have someone to go out and shoot with! =)

    Like

    • Stacy, I am happy that you have joined our 52-Week photo group. On occasion, a small group of us will get together for a mini-photo shoot and we would love for you to join us. If before we go out again, you want to shoot one day just give me a call or email; otherwise, I’ll call/email you when we go out again. Just eight more days and the fun begins! I can’t wait!

      Like

Leave a Reply

