A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

38. The End

5 Comments

This photograph represents the end of a beautiful day of golf.  The hole depicted in this photograph is hole #18 at University Park Country Club.

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

5 thoughts on “38. The End

  1. Great shot & great imagination, as usual. Good job MN

    Like

  2. What a pretty course – my sons would enjoy playing that – lovely clouds!

    Like

  3. The 18th hole . . . how clever! Although the 19th hole might be an even better end!

    Like

  4. Nice capture – great sky.
    Now who was saying something about a bar being set high? I think we have some wonderful photographers with very creative eyes in our group. And you definitely hit a perfect stroke here. I would have said something about being under par, but I would not want that interpreted incorrectly – so how about – you hit a hole in one!

    Like

  5. Beautiful shot, perfect light and sky. Can’t wait to get back to that hole!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

