A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

21. What A Choice!

6 Comments

A trip to my hometown would not be worthwhile for my husband if he did not stop in at one of his favorite restaurants. This is only a small sample of the pastries they display. Across from this display is another one filled to capacity. What a choice!

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

6 thoughts on “21. What A Choice!

  1. Yummmm. I choices are great and it must be hard when there are so many wonderful choices. Nice picture.

    Like

  2. Oh Yummy. I want them all. I just gained 5 lbs. just looking at the photo. Too hard to chose.

    Like

  3. That is exactly what I had in mind when I first saw the theme about choice. You did find the perfect bakery and created a photography good enough to eat!

    Like

  4. Nice photo….I would like to pluck one of those right now!

    Like

  5. This makes me hungry just looking at the display.
    Bro

    Like

  6. Very yummy. Reminds me of a candy story in Petosky with a similar display. Makes me want to go get dessert.

    Like

Leave a Reply

