A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

Week 14 – #32. Out Of Place

10 Comments

Okay, okay, I know I am showing my age but don’t you think this is a little out of place? I was walking through a small park and noticed this young couple “bumping and grinding” right in front of God and everybody. I chose to ignore them and continued my walk through Brooklyn Heights where I found some beautiful brownstones. About an hour later, as I was walking back through the park on my way home, yep, you guessed it the show was continuing so I thought, “What the heck, I’ll just photograph them.” Sorry, I didn’t have enough cash on me to give them for a room.
Out Of Place

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

10 thoughts on “Week 14 – #32. Out Of Place

  1. You made me laugh out loud. Let’s hope they don’t reproduce. In the picture taking arena, score 1 4 U!

    Like

  2. As I (vaguely) recall, half the fun was sneaking off somewhere out of sight. These poor kids are being deprived…

    Like

  3. hahahaha I’m laughing too. Unbelievable.

    Like

  4. very funny! I was going to say “Get a room!”

    Like

  5. Shaking my head in bemusement! Agreed, Tim!

    Like

  6. Oh no! I can’t tell if we should say “ah youth!” or not!

    Like

  7. Ugh! Maybe a good hosing?

    Like

  8. I’d have been worried someone saw me TAKING the photo and thinking I was depraved!

    Like

Leave a Reply

