A 52-Week Photo Journey

… Mary Nell Moore's Photography

Week 44 – #20. In The Park

9 Comments

When in New York, one of my favorite things to do is walk “in the Park,” especially during or immediately following a nice snowfall, as when this photo was taken last December. The sky slowly changed from gray to a beautiful shade of blue.

In the Park

Author: tnwaltz

A true Southerner, I was born in Georgia but lived most of my adult life in Chattanooga, Tennessee. In 2001, my husband and I retired and moved to beautiful Sarasota, FL. We quickly realized that we were not retirement material and could not play golf two or three times a week so we got our real estate licenses and affiliated with Coldwell Banker on Longboat Key. My love for photography is very beneficial to me when photographing interiors and exteriors of the homes we list. Other than photography, I have a keen interest in genealogy and golf (whenever I can find the spare time from our real estate practice).

9 thoughts on “Week 44 – #20. In The Park

  1. Very pretty. We don’t see that very often.

    Like

  2. Lovely photo, Mary Nell! Nicely done 🙂

    Like

  3. Beautifully presented,

    Like

  4. Brrrr…..very pretty and a different view for sure.

    Like

  5. To think I grew up on Long Island, 25 miles from NYC and Never, went to Central Park.

    Like

  6. I LOVE the colors! the pale blue and dark brown – its just beautiful.

    Like

  7. Breathtaking shot and tastefully framed.

    Like

  8. Just gorgeous. Makes me wish I was there to experience the freshly fallen snow.

    Like

Leave a comment